South Carolina Epiphany Board of Directors

NameHomeTerm Expires
Suzy Bolick, ChairColumbia
Tom Geddens, V ChairColumbia
Donna Trapp, Sec/TreasurerCamden
Mary Frances Thompson, Spiritual DirectorGreenwood
Angi BartonColumbia
Ben RobertsonLancaster
Rocky DworakLancaster
Linda EckleyGreenville

Copyright 2015, 2016, 2017  © Epiphany Ministry of South Carolina.
PO Box 5786 West Columbia, SC 29171
All Rights Reserved.

 Home      Epiphany      Who we are      Who we serve       Upcoming weekends      Volunteer     How to help    Team